Nyheder

Kontakt

Toppenberg H.O.K ApS 
Sundholmen 9
9400 Nørresundby

Tlf. 9819 2922
info@toppenberg-hok.dk

_____________________________________________________________________

 

Erik ToppenbergErik Toppenberg
Tømrermester
40154870
erik@toppenberg-hok.dk
Per JuhlPer Juhl
Bygningskonstruktør - beregner
20904870
per@toppenberg-hok.dk
Jesper BachJesper Bach
Bygningskonstruktør
26164870
jesper@toppenberg-hok.dk
Morten HansenMorten Hansen
Bygningskonstruktør
51204299
morten@toppenberg-hok.dk
Søren KarlsenSøren Karlsen
Bygningskonstruktør
40639033
soeren@toppenberg-hok.dk
Rasmus ThomsenRasmus Thomsen
Byggeleder
40530021
rasmus@toppenberg-hok.dk
Tommy GrønhøjTommy Grønhøj
Byggeleder
40899034
40899034
tommy@toppenberg-hok.dk
Pia StefansenPia Stefansen
Telefon/kontor
40987479
pia@toppenberg-hok.dk
Hanne ToppenbergHanne Toppenberg
Økonomi
20485870
hanne@toppenberg-hok.dk
Ultimate Web